The 2021-2022 (current) band line-up is:

 Musical Director  Vocalists
 Toby Kearns  Amatta Mirandari, Sammi Brown
Trumpets Trombones Saxophones
Patrick Smith Matthew Dockray Toby King-Cline
Toby Kearns Marcus Corbin Joe Stick
Oliver Picken  Ben Qureshi Louis Exall
Mikey Jennings Michael Williams
Isabelle Pavey
Drums Bass Keys Guitar
Edmund Ashmore Leonard Budd James Sinclair

If you are interested in joining the band next year, visit the join us page.